2017-2019 Board Elections and Confirmation

Dear Members,

The following members were nominated, ran unopposed and were duly elected to the 2017–2019 AIGA Mobile Board of Directors in accordance with the AIGA Mobile bylaws. Their terms will commence April 1st, 2017 and end on March 31st, 2019.

President: Megan Cary
Vice President: Heath Vester
Secretary: Gin Mathers
Financial Director (formerly Treasurer): Lauren McAnally
Communications Director: Hansel Noriega
Membership Director: Lindsay Sherrin
Programming Director: Katie Vogtner
Sponsorship Director: Sarah Toulson

During the next few weeks, current and new board members will begin the process of transitioning to new roles and responsibilities. The 2017–2019 board would like to thank the board members who are rolling off at the end March, for their hard work, dedication and countless hours they spent over the last three years working to put this chapter together and making it flourish. We are delighted that Joannah Seaborn, diane gibbs and Nancy Hughes have all agreed to serve either on committees or in an advisory capacity during the next term.

Thank you all for your continued support. We are excited to see where the next two years takes us!


Megan Cary, President-Elect
AIGA Mobile Board of Directors

By aigamobile
Published February 21, 2017
AIGA encourages thoughtful, responsible discourse. Please add comments judiciously, and refrain from maligning any individual, institution or body of work. Read our policy on commenting.